Datenschutzerklärung   Impressum

Wappen KuselVorstand CDU Kreisverband

Vorsitzender:

Sebastian Borger
Kirchbergstraße 22
66887 Neunkirchen
E-Mail: sebastian.borger@web.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Xaver Jung
Kandelbrunnenstraße 33
66887 Rammelsbach
E-Mail: xaver.jung@t-online.de

 

Sven Eckert
Dorfstraße 10
67742 Adenbach
E-Mail: SEckert@glantal-online.de

 

Schatzmeisterin:

 

Mitgliederbeauftragter:

Marlies Kohnle-Gros
Waldstraße 29
66882 Hütschenhausen
E-Mail: kohnle-gros-mdl@t-online.de

 

Christian Hennemann
Am Park Toucy 24
66869 Kusel
E-Mail:
Christian_Hennemann@t-online.de

Beisitzer:

Bernadette Bauer
Miesauer Straße 41
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
E-Mail: logo-praxis-bernadette-bauer@t-online.de

 

Pius Klein
Hochstraße 32
66904 Brücken
E-Mail: pius.klein@t-online.de

Jonas Kopp
An der Heck 3
66909 Nanzdietschweiler
E-Mail: j-kopp@gmx.de

 

Volker Korst
Jakob-Zorn-Straße 15
66916 Dunzweiler
E-Mail: ob-dunzweiler@gmx.net

Philipp Kreischer
Hauptstraße 12
67742 Buborn
E-Mail: philipp.kreischer@t-online.de

 

Dr. Reinhard Reiser
Am Großen Stein 9
66869 Kusel
E-Mail: d-reiser@gmx.Gr

Peter Simon
Dorfstraße 14
66887 Rathsweiler
E-Mail: petersimon2103@web.de

 

Dr. Stefan Spitzer
Remigiusbergstr. 23
66869 Kusel
E-Mail: dr.spitzer@t-online.de

Isabel Steinhauer-Theis
Hof Veldenz
67742 Lauterecken
E-Mail: isabel.theis@t-online.de

 

Monika Weber
Am Klingbach 26
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
E-Mail: Wolfgang-und-Monika@web.de