Datenschutzerklärung   Impressum

CDU Kreistagsfraktion 2019 - 2024

(gewählt am 25. Mai 2014)

Dr. Stefan Spitzer

Dr. Stefan Spitzer
Remigiusbergstraße 23
66869 Kusel
Tel. 06381-7951
Handy 0170-4816187
Email: Stefan.Spitzert@vgka.de

 

Christoph Lothschütz

Christoph Lothschütz
Eichenstraße 14
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Tel. 06373-6846
Handy 0176-84191634
Email: C.Lothschuetz@vgog.de

 

Sven Eckert

Sven Eckert
Dorfstraße 10
67742 Adenbach
Tel. 06753-3618
Handy 0171-2611582
Email: Seckert@glantal-online.de

 

Xaver Jung

Xaver Jung
Kandelbrunnenstraße 33
66887 Rammelsbach
Tel. 06381-429644
Handy
Email: xaver.jung@t-online.de

lsabel Steinhauer-Theis
Hof Veldenz
67742 Lauterecken
Tel. 06382-6139
Handy 0151-61529597
Email: lsabelSteinhauer@gmx.de

 

Pius Klein

Pius Klein
Hochstraße 32
66904 Brücken
Tel.
Handy
Email: Pius.Klein@DeutschePost.de

Dr. Leo Reiser

Dr. Leo Reiser
Eberswies 7
66871 Konken
Tel. 06381-2067
Handy
Email: reiserlub@aol.com

 

Dr. Reinhard Reiser
Am Großen Stein 9
66869 Kusel
Tel. 06381-2067
Handy
Email: drreinhardreiser@t-online.de

Thomas Wolf

Thomas Wolf
Waldstraße 1
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Tel. 06373-6489
Handy 0170-2985078
Email: T.Wolf@Schoenenberg-Kuebelberg.de

Tobias Weber

Tobias Weber
Am Klingbach 46 .
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Tel. 06373-504201
Handy 0176-61513568
Email: weber_tobias@hotmail.de