Datenschutzerklärung   Impressum

CDU Kreistagsfraktion 2014 - 2019

(gewählt am 25. Mai 2014)

Dr. Stefan Spitzer

Dr. Stefan Spitzer
Remigiusbergstraße 23
66869 Kusel
Tel.
Handy
Email: sspitzer.vg@kusel.de

 

Michael Kolter

Michael Kolter
Im Sandfeld 2
67752 Wolfstein
Tel. 06304-913199
Handy 0170-7701135
Email: m.kolter@vg-wolfstein.de

 

Xaver Jung

Xaver Jung
Kandelbrunnenstraße 33
66887 Rammelsbach
Tel. 06381-429644
Handy
Email: xaver.jung@t-online.de

 

Otto Rubly

Otto Rubly
Grieser Straße 2
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Tel. 06373-1221
Handy 0160-4580360
Email: info@brennhaus.com

 

Christoph Lothschütz

Christoph Lothschütz
Eichenstraße 14
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Tel. 06373-504 126
Handy 0176-841191634
Email: Christoph_Lothschuetz@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Leo Reiser

Dr. Leo Reiser
Eberswies 7
66871 Konken
Tel. 06381-2067
Handy
Email: reiserlub@aol.com

 

Josef Weis

Josef Weis
Höcherbergstraße 6
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Tel. 06373-504 200
Handy
Email: J.Weis@vgsk.rlp.de

 

Pius Klein

Pius Klein
Hochstraße 32
66904 Brücken
Tel.
Handy
Email: Pius.Klein@DeutschePost.de

 

Sven Eckert

Sven Eckert
Dorfstraße 10
67742 Adenbach
Tel. 06753-3618
Handy 0171-2611582
Email: Seckert@glantal-online.de

 

Katharina Marchetti

Katharina Marchetti
Zwerchstraße 9a
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Tel. 06373-896206
Handy
Email: annakat@gmx.net

 

Rosemarie Saalfeld

Rosemarie Saalfeld
Fliederweg 9
66914 Waldmohr
Tel.
Handy 0171-4871315
Email: rosemarie-saalfeld@t-online.de