Datenschutzerklärung   Impressum

WappenGemeindeverband Oberes Glantal

Kontakt über die

CDU Geschäftsstelle Pfalz
Pirmasenser Straße 47
67655 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (0631) 310 683-11
Fax (0631) 310 683-9
E-Mail: Markus.Schwartz@gs-cdu-kl.de

 

Vorsitzender:

Pius Klein
Hochstraße 32
66904 Brücken
Tel. 06386-993555
Email: pius.klein@deutschepost.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Johannes Huber
Ringstraße 24
66904 Brücken
Email:
johannes@fam-huber@gmx.de

 

Jonas Kopp
An der Heck 3
66909 Nanzdietschweiler
Email: mail@jonas-kopp.de

Tobias Weber
Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Email: weber_tobias@hotmail.de

   

 

Schatzmeisterin:

 

Mitgliederbeauftragter:

Lydia Fischer
Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Email: lydia-fischer-web@web.de

 

Jonas Kopp
Nanzdietschweiler
Email: mail@jonas-kopp.de

 

Schriftführer:

Tobias Weber
Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Email: weber_tobias@hotmail.de

   

 

Beisitzer:

Bernadette Bauer
Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Email: logo-praxis-bernadette-bauer@t-online.de

 

Stefan Bauer
Dunzweiler
Email: s.bauer@vgog.de

Christof Dahl
Brücken

 

Achim Eisenbeis
Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Email: achim.eisenbeis@gmx.de

Annette Filipiak-Bender
Nanzdietschweiler
Email: annetteundthomas-bender@t-online.de

 

Michael Gruner
Ohmbach
Email: michael.gruner@wolfsystem.de

Holger Huber
Brücken
Email: holger@fam-huber.net

 

Georg Jung
Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Email: jung-georg@t-online.de

Volker Korst
Dunzweiler
Email: VKorst@gmx.de

 

Dr. Jochen Kratsch
Glan-Münchweiler
Email: jochen.kratsch@web.de

Thomas Stuppy
Nanzdietschweiler
Email: t.stuppy@freenet.de

 

Thomas Wolf
Schönenberg-Kübelberg
Email: wolf@diehaarwerkstatt.de